How to avoid receiving the same popping up window of workflow response after executing the one workflow in one browser?

Using the same user to login into the system in different browser,then executing the one workflow in one browser,but the other received the same response of workflow,how to avoid this operation?

At the moment, there is no other way.
We will probably tweak the flow a bit in the 2022.9 release (no promises tho) to support multiple instances of the same user work in a nicer manner.

Got it,thanks a lot!

1 Like